

The Committee to Promote Inclusion in the Profession of the State Bar of Georgia cordially invites you to the

2018 Commitment to Equality Awards

Honorary Co-Chairs A. James Elliot and Sen. Leroy R. Johnson

May 17 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Georgia State University College of Law 85 Park Place NE, Atlanta, GA 30303

Tickets are \$35 per person.

To register, please visit <u>http://www.georgiabar.org/</u> <u>PromoteInclusionInitialBarNumber.asp</u>

Randolph Thrower Lifetime Achievement Award



Marian Cover Dockery

Managing Member, Marian Dockery & Associates LLC Commitment to Equality Award

IMAA



Samuel S. Woodhouse

Managing Partner, Woodhouse LLC Commitment to Equality Award



Laverne Lewis Gaskins

Senior Legal Advisor, Augusta University Commitment to Equality Award



The Southern Center for Human Rights